College Administration


Nancy McIntyre, Ph.D.
Interim Dean

Leadership Team

Mark Gavin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research Impact

Joyce Heames, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Innovation, Outreach and Engagement

Graham Peace, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs

Kimberly Becker
Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship

Laura McCall
Assistant Dean and Director of Development

Patrick Gregg
Director of Communications and Marketing

Assistant Deans

John Deskins, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement

Joe Seiaman
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Elizabeth Vitullo, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

Department Chairs

Mike Walsh, Ph.D.

Abhishek Srivastava, Ph.D.

Clifford Hawley, Ph.D.

Richard Dull, Ph.D.

Virginia Kleist, Ph.D.
Management Information Systems

Naomi Boyd, Ph.D.

Center Directors

Martina Bison-Huckaby
Center for Executive Education

Steve Cutright
BrickStreet Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

John Deskins, Ph.D.
Bureau of Business & Economic Research

Victor Chow, Ph.D.
Center for Chinese Business

Jennifer Bellucci
Center for Career Development

Susan Lantz
Business Communications & Learning Center

Dean's Support Staff

Jamie Kiszka
Executive Assistant

Marlene Guzy
Administrative Assistant